Our films

An overview of selected films from our total program

Film samples

Here you can order our foil samples

News

Our most recent news and press releases.

Fairs & Events

Here you will find an up-to-date overview of our trade fair participations

Current press releases

TroFilms GmbH successfully certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001

TroFilms GmbH, a medium-sized globally active specialist for high-quality special laminating films for the graphic arts industry based in Georgensgmünd, Germany, has been officially certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management by the Deutschen Gesellschaft zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen (DQS), following the scheduled two-day certification audit 10 - 11 July, 2019.

Read more …

TroFilms GmbH: Successful pre-audit for certification to DIN EN ISO 9001

TroFilms GmbH, a medium-sized and globally operating specialist for high-quality special laminating films for the graphic arts industry, based in Georgensgmünd in Germany, can look back on a successful pre-audit as part of the planned certification according to the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System.

Read more …

TroTEMPTATION®-X – Ground breaking new film quality from TroFilms GmbH

TroFilms GmbH, based in Georgensgmünd in Germany, is launching a completely new film quality on the market under the product name TroTEMPTATION®-X with immediate effect. TroTEMPTATION®-X impresses with its appearance, special feel and the very high processing quality that is typical for TroFilms products.

Read more …

TroFilms GmbH applying for DIN EN ISO 9001 certification

TroFilms GmbH, a medium-sized and globally operating specialist for high-quality special laminating films for the graphic arts industry based in Georgensgmünd, Germany, began preparations last summer for certification according to the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System.

Read more …

Official inauguration ceremony of TroFilms GmbH

TroFilms GmbH, based in Georgensgmünd, Germany, moved into its new company building in the summer of 2017. Now, after a good year, the film specialist invited to its official inauguration ceremony.

Read more …

The TroFilms GmbH at LUXE PACK Shanghai

TroFilms GmbH, based in Georgensgmünd in central Franconia, can look back on a very successful trade fair participation as an exhibitor at LUXE PACK Shanghai.

Read more …

TroPROTECT®-X MATT – Brand new film grades from TroFilms GmbH

The German TroFilms GmbH, based in Georgensgmünd in Central Franconia, is launching a new film quality with immediate effect. Under the product name TroPROTECT®-X MATT, the film specialist has developed and lead to market an excimer film, meeting all the requirements of modern film applications.

Read more …

Subscribe to TroFilm's Newsletter

Search

Unsere Folien

Eine Übersicht ausgewählter Folien aus unserem Gesamtprogramm

Folienmuster

Unsere Folienmuster können Sie hier bestellen

News

Unsere aktuellen News und Pressemitteilungen

Messen & Events

Hier finden Sie eine aktuelle Übersicht unserer Messebeteiligungen

Aktuelle Pressemitteilungen

TroFilms GmbH: Erfolgreiches Voraudit zur Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001

Die im mittelfränkischen Georgensgmünd ansässigen TroFilms GmbH, ein mittelständischer und weltweit operierender Spezialist für hochwertige Spezialkaschierfolien für die grafische Industrie, kann im Rahmen der geplanten Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 Qualitätsmanagementsystem auf ein erfolgreiches Voraudit zurückblicken.

Weiterlesen …

TroTEMPTATION®-X – Bahnbrechend neue Folienqualität der TroFilms GmbH

Die im mittelfränkischen Georgensgmünd ansässige TroFilms GmbH bringt unter dem Produktnamen TroTEMPTATION®-X ab sofort eine erneut vollkommen neuartige Folienqualität auf den Markt. Die TroTEMPTATION®-X besticht hierbei durch ihre Anmutung, durch eine besondere Haptik sowie durch die für TroFilms-Folien übliche sehr hohe Verarbeitungsqualität.

Weiterlesen …

Die TroFilms GmbH lässt sich nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizieren

Bereits im Sommer letzten Jahres wurden bei der im mittelfränkischen Georgensgmünd ansässigen TroFilms GmbH, ein mittelständischer und weltweit operierender Spezialist für hochwertige Spezialkaschierfolien für die grafische Industrie, die Vorbereitungen zur Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 Qualitätsmanagementsystems getroffen.

Weiterlesen …

Offizielle Einweihungsfeier der TroFilms GmbH

Bereits im Sommer 2017 bezog die im mittelfränkischen Georgensgmünd ansässige TroFilms GmbH ihr neues Firmengebäude. Nun, nach gut einem Jahr, lud der Folienspezialist zu seiner offiziellen Einweihungsfeier ein.

Weiterlesen …

Die TroFilms GmbH auf der LUXE PACK Shanghai

Auf eine sehr erfolgreiche Messeteilnahme als Aussteller der LUXE PACK Shanghai kann die im mittelfränkischen Georgensgmünd ansässige TroFilms GmbH zurückblicken.

Weiterlesen …

TroPROTECT®-X MATT – Brandneue Folienqualitäten der TroFilms GmbH

Eine neue Folienqualität bringt die im mittelfränkischen Georgensgmünd ansässige TroFilms GmbH ab sofort auf den Markt. Unter dem Produktnamen TroPROTECT®-X MATT hat der Folienspezialist eine Excimer-Folie entwickelt und zur Marktreife geführt, die allen Anforderungen moderner Folienapplikationen gerecht wird.

Weiterlesen …

TroFilms
Newsletter abonnieren

Suche